Close this search box.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 2019 Committee Meeting

21 August 2019, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

First meeting of new committee after our AGM at The Sip Club, Stretford.


Committee comprises 12 members:

Ja Christopher (Treasurer)
Helen Colley *New committee member
Paul Harnett
Victoria Johnson (Sub-Group Leader – Planting and Ecology)
Gill Moore (Sub-Group Leader – Accessibility)
Karen Richardson (Sub-Group Leader – Heritage and Future Legacy)
Mike Rignall
Anne Russell (Secretary)
Geraldine Shires
Nixon Tod (Sub-Group Leader – Sports and Recreation)
Daniel Wadsworth *New committee member
Nigel Woodcock


21 August 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:



Sign up here to become a member of Friends of Turn Moss. Join others who are making a positive difference to their community. It's free to join.

You’ll receive our newsletter with updates on events and volunteer sessions.  You can attend our AGM and influence how we work. 

We will NEVER share your personal information.